HOME   
CONTACT
FOIA    
NEWS    
OVERSIZE / OVERWEIGHT VEHICLES
ROSTER
SERVICES
SEX OFFENDER INFO







Department Roster


Name:
Rank
ID Number
Email
William R. King
Interim Chief
353
wking@somonaukpolice.com
Steven M. Kuester
Patrolman
346
skuester@somonaukpolice.com
Ryan G. Wallis
Patrolman
3465
rwallis@somonaukpolice.com
Victor Mendez
Patrolman
357
vmendez@somonaukpolice.com
Brian T. Kasputis
Patrolman
390
bkasputis@somonaukpolice.com
Brian D. Bradley
Patrolman
962
bbradley@somonaukpolice.com
Oliver E. Wilson
Patrolman
3265
owilson@somonaukpolice.com
Paul Wheeler
Patrolman
323
pwheeler@somonaukpolice.com
Samuel R.W. Scott
Patrolman
359
sscott@somonaukpolice.com
Luther L. Harper
Patrolman
3235
lharper@somonaukpolice.com

Department General Email: info@somonaukpolice.com



Do NOT use email as a method to request a police response. Department and Individual Officer email accounts are not monitored on a 24 hour basis. Call 911 for emergencies or (815) 498-2351 for non-emergencies. Thank you!










Copyright © 2015 - 2017 Somonauk, Illinois Police Department